“An effective digital sales framework
must provide answers for the entire buyers journey to harness its full potential.”

Tobias Lilienthal (Head of Sales Excellence & Communication Consultant)

tobias-lilenthal

WORKING WITH US
WILL CHANGE YOUR PERSPECTIVE

As a salesperson, you are used to working with numbers: More than 37 percent of GDP in the B2B sector is now generated digitally. According to recent studies, around 50 percent of deals are closed by digital natives, although only around 40 percent of sales organizations in Germany have a strategy for digitalization. We can identify sales potential in advance and also quantify the ROI of an investment here. Is your organization ready for digital sales?

sales-navigator-grafik-zutaten-ENG

HOW TO GET GENERATE BETTER SALES FROM YOUR DIGITAL MARKETING LEADS

Clients & References

Team & Network

“Our Strategy Consulting Unit not only works with InHouse colleagues but also provides our clients with the perfect team for their industry and project requirements. Following the example of the increasingly important network economy (“Gigeconomy”).”

Tobias Massow
Head of Strategy Consulting & Partner Evernine Group

As an entrepreneur, CEO and strategy consultant, Tobias Massow knows that people are always at the center of digital change projects.

Hannes Beierlein
CCO / FOUNDER
EVERNINE GROUP

Hannes Beierlein is a serial founder and experienced strategy consultant with the ambition to connect people and sectors and thus prepare them for the future.

Silvia Hänig
MANAGING DIRECTOR
iKOM

Silvia Hänig is an experienced consultant for strategic corporate communications who helps her project clients find their individual story for better growth.

WE REBUILD DIGITAL DISTRIBUTION

Smart companies – especially from the USA – are sales world champions. They also manage to extract sales potential from target groups that are not classic buyer personas. On top of that the entire chain in the sales process is now digitized, even if parts of it still take place via classic sales channels.
EVG follows exactly this credo with the approach to digitalize your sales model. We offer answers for the entire customer journey of your customers and make sales processes scalable. We make additional investments and the associated ROI measurable and logically comprehensible in advance.
In doing so, we directly benefit from the fact that we not only advise, but as a full service agency can also offer all services, such as data marketing, marketing automation & social selling. In the midst of all this optimization and conversion, our focus however, is always on people. With our industry-specific approach, we will take your employees on a journey. Not a project, because only with an appropriate digital mindset can the full potential be unleashed here.

DIGITAL EXCELLENCE

Our technology assessment ensures that we combine the best of your marketing and web technologies.

SALES DRIVEN MINDSET

We focus on establishing a digital mindset in your company that connects PR, branding and storytelling with your sales. Fast and visible ROI.

DESIGN THINKING

With our team of experienced and innovative consultants, we think outside the box. From strategy to implementation. From start to finish: “One Voice”.

When I launched Evernine with my business partner in 2013, we saw a clear difference between the speed of technological change and the speed of change in people’s mindsets.

 

And that’s what this is all about. Closing that gap. Especially in communications, that gap is tremendous. Anyone can publish information. You can either take advantage of that – or you can lose the race of change.

 

Hannes Beierlein
CCO / FOUNDER
EVERNINE GROUP

YOU SEEK MORE EFFICIENCY FOR YOUR SALES

Don’t hesitate to send us a message with your challenges or simply ask a question about digital transformation. We will happily give you a time slot for a short call.

„Eine effektive Digitale Vertriebsstruktur
muss Antworten für den gesamten Einkaufsprozess von Kunden bieten um das volle Geschäftspotential zu nutzen.“

Tobias Lilienthal (Head of Sales Excellence & Communication Consultant)

tobias-lilenthal

EINE ZUSAMMENARBEIT MIT UNS
WIRD IHRE SICHTWEISE ÄNDERN

Als Vertriebler*in sind Sie es gewohnt mit Zahlen zu arbeiten: Bereits über 37 Prozent des BIP werden mittlerweile auch im B2B-Bereich digital umgesetzt. Rund 50 Prozent der Abschlüsse gehen laut aktuellen Studien auf das Konto von Digital Natives, dabei haben nur etwa 40 Prozent der Vertriebe in Deutschland auch eine Strategie diesen zu digitalisieren. Wir können Vertriebspotential bereits im Vorfeld erkennen und den ROI eines Investments hier auch beziffern. Wie Digital Sales Ready ist Ihr Vertrieb und welche Zutaten braucht man überhaupt?

So holen Sie mehr Vertriebserfolg aus Ihren digitalen Marketingleads

Kunden & Referenzen

Team & Netzwerk

„Unsere Strategy Consulting Unit arbeitet nicht nur mit InHouse Kollegen sondern bietet dem Kunden das perfekte Team für seine Branchen- und Projektanforderungen, ganz nach dem Vorbild der immer wichtiger werdenden Netzwerkökonomie („Gigeconomy“).“

Tobias Massow
Head of Strategy Consulting & Partner Evernine Group

Tobias Massow weiß als Unternehmer, Geschäftsführer und Strategieberater, dass bei Digital Change Projekten immer Menschen im Mittelpunkt stehen.

Hannes Beierlein
CCO / FOUNDER
EVERNINE GROUP

Hannes Beierlein ist Seriengründer und erfahrener Strategieberater mit dem Anspruch Menschen und Bereiche miteinander zu vernetzen und damit für die Zukunft zu rüsten.

Silvia Hänig
MANAGING DIRECTOR
iKOM

Silvia Hänig ist erfahrene Beraterin für strategische Unternehmenskommunikation, die ihren Projektkunden dabei hilft, ihre individuelle Story für mehr Wachstum zu finden.

WIR BAUEN IHREN DIGITALVERTRIEB UM

Smarte Unternehmen – vor allem aus den USA sind Vertriebsweltmeister. Sie schaffen es auch das Vertriebspotential aus Zielgruppen herauszuholen, die nicht die klassischen Buyer Personas sind. Dazu ist die gesamte Kette im Vertriebsprozess heute digitalisiert, auch wenn Teile davon nach wie vor über klassische Vertriebswege stattfinden.
Genau diesem Credo unterstellt sich die EVG mit dem Ansatz Ihr Vertriebsmodell zu digitalisieren. Wir bieten Antworten für die gesamte Customer Journey Ihrer Kunden und machen Vertriebsprozesse skalierbar. Zusätzliche Investitionen und den zugehörigen ROI machen wir bereits im Vorfeld messbar und logisch nachvollziehbar.
Dabei kommt uns entgegen, dass wir nicht nur beraten, sondern als Full Service Agency alle Leistungen, wie etwa Data Marketing, Marketing Automation & Social Selling auch direkt anbieten können. Bei allen Optimierungen und Umbauten steht bei uns jedoch immer der Mensch im Fokus. Mit unserem branchenspezifischen Ansatz nehmen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter auf eine Reise mit, nicht in ein Projekt, denn nur durch ein entsprechendes digitales Mindset kann hier das volle Potential entfaltet werden.

DIGITAL EXCELLENCE

Mit unserer Technologiebewertung stellen wir sicher, dass wir das Beste aus Ihrem Marketing und Web-Technologien miteinander verbinden – und nur das, was notwendig ist.

SALES DRIVEN MINDSET

Wir fokussieren uns darauf, eine digitale Denkweise in Ihrem Unternehmen zu etablieren, die PR, Branding und Storytelling mit Ihrem Sales verbindet. Schneller und sichtbarer ROI.

DESIGN THINKING

Mit unserem Team aus erfahrenen und innovativen Beratern denken wir über den Tellerrand hinaus. Von der Strategie bis zur Umsetzung. Von Anfang bis Ende: „One Voice“.

Als ich 2013 mit meinem Geschäftspartner die Evernine ins Leben gerufen habe, haben wir eine deutliche Differenz zwischen der Geschwindigkeit des technologischen Wandels und der des Wandels in der Denkweise der Menschen gesehen.

 

Und genau darum geht es hier. Diese Lücke zu schließen. Besonders in der Kommunikation ist diese Lücke sehr immens. Jeder kann Informationen veröffentlichen. Man kann diese Tatsache nutzen – oder man kann den Wettlauf der Veränderungen verlieren.

 

Hannes Beierlein
CCO / FOUNDER
EVERNINE GROUP

SIE SIND AUF DER SUCHE NACH MEHR VERTRIEBSEFFIZIENZ

Zögern Sie nicht, uns eine Nachricht mit Ihren Herausforderungen zu schicken oder einfach eine Frage zum digitalen Wandel zu stellen. Wir werden Ihnen eine erste Antwort und ein Zeitfenster für einen kurzen Call geben.